day forty:same song second verse

Screwed

Image by Robby Ryke (Back from Mexico!) via Flickr

Tomorrow I go into the hospital for surgery, out patient surgery this time thank goodness.  This means I should will be home before six in the evening. It’s only removing an extra long screw which  has been causing me grief , the rest od the metal gets to stay put as structural reinforcements. They really did put me back together better than I was before.

One thought on “day forty:same song second verse

Leave a Reply

