Day 109:College revisited….the good parts anyway

1

November 21, 2011 by bluerosegirl08

I recently heard Katy Perry’s Friday Night (T.G.I.F.) and burst out laughing. To the best of my knowledge there were never any warrants out for my arrest but every time I’ve stayed at a Days Inn since then I can’t help but smile. Many things have changed in the intervening years but in spite of everything I wouldn’t trade those Fridays for anything. Now for your semi regular dose of Glee fandom.

Last Friday Night Glee Style

One thought on “Day 109:College revisited….the good parts anyway

  1. Guess who says:

    I loved those times. We had so much fun. I miss you a ton.

Leave a Reply

Me in 30 seconds or less

28-year-old blogger living with a disability. Moved to Colorado just before Thanksgiving by way of Ohio and before that Tennessee. I live with my boyfriend and girlfriend, two cats and a Golden Retriever service dog. This blog contains my opinions on various subjects, feel free to comment and agree or disagree all I ask is that you keep it civil.
November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Enter your email address to keep track of my wandering mind!

Join 223 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 223 other followers

