Day 134: Guess What?

canada geese

canada geese (Photo credit: JustABoy)

I am in Ohio. I am in the same freaking zip code as my boyfriend….. in the same house even. All I  have to say is thank God(dess) it took bloody long enough! I haven’t stopped smiling yet. For anybody who also reads Gideon’s blog he’s with me and has been really good in the face of everything new. Our backyard is a lake…seriously and it’s absolutely beautiful. There are Canada geese there right now. One of the things I love the most is the bus system….much larger than in Tennessee. As far as John himself….words fail…  it is not exactly easy to be in a relationship with me because of my disability and there is definitely a learning curve     involved and  he hasn’t flinched. Rachel is a happy girl.

One thought on “Day 134: Guess What?

Leave a Reply

