Day 137 :side effects of 12 hour shifts…even when YOU aren’t working them

Wolf Moon on cold winter night

Wolf Moon on cold winter night (Photo credit: Andreas Kusumahadi)

People who know me from Tennessee would probably agree that I had the makings of a night owl to start with. Living with a boyfriend who works 7 to 7 has made it official I think.  The dog is fine…. housemates take him out as needed though as soon as I can get my power chair here I  will.  On the days the boyfriend works I’m up at 5 and don’t really sleep until he comes home the next morning. On his off days I keep more or less “normal” hours. I’m pretty sure Gideon is still assured I am still human

2 thoughts on “Day 137 :side effects of 12 hour shifts…even when YOU aren’t working them

Leave a Reply

