Day 220: Good Intentions

 

Intentions II

Intentions II (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well you know what they say about good intentions. They also say better late than never so I’m going to go with that one. In my defense, if I only need one, we have been preparing to drive Little Man in the local Christmas parade. The idea is more than a little intimidating because I’ve never done it before but it should be fun. We plan on taking pictures which I will of course post here in case anybody wants to see them. Just for clarifications sake Little Man is a horse and if you look at my “Important Things” page there is a picture.

One thought on “Day 220: Good Intentions

Leave a Reply

