Day 223: To My Girl

The woman I’m with is the jewel of my life, We have been through hell and back and then all over again. I have been a really ssucky girlfriend and a rough excuse for a friend at times. I deserve her in my life about as much as much I deserve to win the lottery which is to say not much in my opinion. She is a beautiful, amazing, who I will strive to show how much I care.

One thought on “Day 223: To My Girl

  1. I am happy you have someone special in your life. We all need and deserve someone very special in our lives. I know i am not always the best me I can be, but then, who is? Enjoy your life together.

Leave a Reply

