Recently I had two very interesting questions asked of me. What do I really want out  of life? The second question seems even more impossible for me to answer, what can I contribute to the world that no one else can ? I have no idea how to answer either question and that  scares me a lot.I know that I’m only 25 and I’m not supposed to have the answers to life, the universe and everything quite yet, but when it comes to these question shouldn’t  I at least have an idea by now? My sister often tells me that I need to make goals and live my own my life, loot out up my parents house etc. but even if I had he ability to do so right at this second, which I don’t, was would I do? WHY in the name of Pete does most of  family treat me like someone they can’t see?????? Just questions with no answers

Leave a Reply

