Cover of "Gremlins"
Cover of Gremlins

Yesterday was terrible.  For most of the day I felt like I was being attacked and  harassed by those things from the 1980s movie Gremlins. I don’t mean cute and cuddly Gizmo either.  I’m talking about the psychotic rabbit Chihuahua with overly large ears he becomes if you feed him after midnight or get him wet.  Fortunately I managed to keep my dinner in my stomach but for a while there it was uncertain.  Even turning off the light  didn’t help much,  I am better now thank goodness.  I think if I had just to love one more day of this I would have gone crazy.

Leave a Reply

