Posted in Uncategorized

Day 86: Loser Like Me

The title card for the musical comedy series G...
Image via Wikipedia

Believe it or not this is actually a positive post so nobody need feel obligated to try and cheer me up I’m fine. Loser like me  is actually a song off of the TV show Glee (I am a choir geek remember) but it isn’t a cover of someone else’s work it’s actually an original  piece written for the show. I’m sure you could probably find it on Pandora if Glee songs regularly show up in one of your channel. The absolute highest praise I can give is that I wish this song had been around when I was in high school I would’ve been singing it every day and to heck with people who said I was off key, though back in the day that didn’t happen as much as it does now.

Leave a Reply

