Image representing YouTube as depicted in Crun...
Image via CrunchBase

Yes I realize rocks my socks is kind of a silly phrase but it is one of the many things I picked up from my college roomie over at In Case Of Use  Stairs. Anyone who went to college with me can probably tell you that I was never particularly enthusiastic about the football program much to some people’s chagrin. That being said I have a great appreciation for marching band as both my sister and one of my uncles participated in it during high school. Okay technically my sister was colorguard but it counts because they were  hand in glove with the band. A friend of mine pointed me in the direction of this YouTube video yesterday morning when my antidepressants were slow to kick in. The artist is a group is OK Go and far as I know that really is the Notre Dame’s marching band. Happy Friday folks and remember: This Too Shall Pass.

Leave a Reply

