Gorbag in The Lord of the Rings: The Return of...
Image via Wikipedia

Before anyone asks, no, I’m not ok. I will be though. Kurby was never one for tears,I only cried twice today so I think I’m doing ok. He must have decided that the after life had a nasty infestation of Orcs and he JUST COULDN’T sit by and let them stage a coup! Give some good whacks for me.If you can hold the off back up will be there eventually I promise. It’ll take a while but I’ll come running and between us even the Red Names won’t stand a chance.

Leave a Reply

