This month seems to be trying to make up for last month’s craziness. It’s still crazy but at least it’s upbeat and not sad. I never thought I would actually thank someone for having a big mouth and not being able to keep a secret but it appears thanks are in order. If someone had not opened their mouth and told me something that they weren’t necessarily supposed to it is very likely I would have missed out on something. I will admit to being one is a little blindsided because the information came completely out of left field but after I got over 90% of the shock that led to a conversation and who knows where that conversation will cause me to end up but life seems to have just gotten a little more interesting for me. Thanks a lot and no he’s not upset with you for telling on him.

English: Screenshot of Alice from the trailer ...
Image via Wikipedia
Leave a Reply

