Don't Panic: The Official Hitchhiker's Guide t...
Don’t Panic: The Official Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy Companion (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In case those people who only know me through my blog have been wondering where I’ve been don’t panic, I am perfectly okay. Although I like taking trips to the library I have discovered that typing out blog entries on a public computer is not for me. Apart from the obvious  frustration of having to type manually I also find the prospect that strangers can read over my shoulder a little disconcerting. It’s not like this blog contains any government secrets but it still creeps me out just a bit. Which is odd considering that once I hit the publish button my words go out into cyberspace and anybody can read them . I guess it is mostly the idea that I alone know the full content of the blog at least up until I hit that button. All writers are allowed to be a little eccentric right? But now we have Internet back of the house so my posting will definitely be as frequent as I can manage.

 

Leave a Reply

