English: Photograph of a Blue Morpho butterfly...
English: Photograph of a Blue Morpho butterfly (Morpho menelaus). Prepared specimen wingspan is approx. 10 cm (4 inches). Abdomen has been removed to prevent staining. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The past weeks and months have driven home a single point, life is short. The ones we love could be gone in a blink and we don’t get much of a say in when or how they leave.Say what you need to say as soon as you because you might wake up to realize the tine you thought you had is gone. So I felt the need to list some of the little things that my boyfriend  does that make me happy This is by no means the entire list.

  • Herefers to me as “his girl” on a regular basis.
  • He holds my hand in public.
  • He lets me play with his hair.
  • It doesn’t bother him that I sometimes really suck at feeding myself.
  • He bought my dog REALLY GOOD dog food.(yes that is a big deal to me.)
  • He likes to cuddle as much as I do.
Leave a Reply

