Ivory Chess Piece in the Form of a Knight
Ivory Chess Piece in the Form of a Knight (Photo credit: peterjr1961)

I have no blood brothers. The men I call my brothers have never failed to encourage and support   me in being the best version of myself I can be. Somewhere along the way we all grew up…don’t ask me when that happened….I still don’t know.  I know we all have our faults and no one is perfect by any means but we love each other anyway. I couldn’t imagine having blood  brothers more awesome. To my white knights with feet of clay:I love you now, forever,and always. Against all foes, be they personal demon.ghost, or even spider bite….i am with you always.

Leave a Reply

